Home Image

On the night of Wednesday 21st June, Magdalene College will open its gates to guests to allow them to revel in a night of entertainment and elegance from dusk until dawn.

As Cambridge’s last remaining May Ball with a white-tie dress code, Magdalene combines the sophistication of tradition with the style of today’s tastes.

Join us on this night of the Summer Solstice and prepare to be dazzled as you discover what Magdalene May Ball has to offer.